NEW SEUSS BOOK!

what-pet-should-I-get-book-jacket There is a new Dr. Seuss book due to come out on July 28th 2015!!! Only 6 days away! The title is What Pet Should I Get?
Here is a link where you can preorder it:

http://www.seussville.com/books/book_detail.php?isbn=9780553524260

I am excited to get my hands on it and learn more about where it came from and if they have added or changed anything from notes they found to make this publication.

My post about Horton and The Kwuggerbug and More will be done in Sept (my summer plans do not allow me to be on the internet very often.) Hope you are as excited as I am for this new Seuss publication! Keep your eyes peeled for a Seussblog post dedicated to it.

Thanks for reading,
Jack St.Rebor

Leave a Reply

